About Us

Cheshire Chamber of Commerce 2022-2023


Yetta Augur


Donna Urice

Marketing Coordinator

Tricia Ledford

Membership Coordinator

Board of Directors

From left to right: James Miele, Paul Ranando, Jennifer Millea, Sam Ratner, Mary Buckley, Stephanie Armelin, Dana Bartone, Phil Newton, Jane Bourdeau, Thomas Arisco, Christine Wium. Not pictured: Rich Ferraro and Katie Barry

Executive Board

Phil Newton

Chairman of the Board

The Newton Agency

Allstate Insurance

Christine Wium


East Coast Mechanical

Paul Ranando


Law Office of Paul Ranando

Sam Ratner


CT Properties

James Miele

Immediate Past Chairman

Miele Law Offices LLC

Board Members

Thomas Arisco

Arisco Insurance Group

Katie Barry

Marion Manufacturing

Jane Bourdeau

F.F. Hitchcock

Rich Ferraro

Cheshire Academy

Stephanie Armelin

Hartford HealthCare

Dana Bartone

Dana Bartone Salon and Spa, Dana Bartone Coaching & Consulting

Mary Buckley

Godin Property Brokers

Jennifer Millea

Hobson Associates