Who We Are

jean100

Jean Gillotti
Office Manager
jean@cheshirechamber.org

yetta2

Yetta Augur
President
yetta@cheshirechamber.org

2020 Board of Directors

Phil Newton
Chairman of the Board or Directors
Allstate Insurance
500 South Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-2200
philnewton@allstate.com

Christine Wium
Co-Vice Chairperson
East Coast Mechanical
1187 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-6676
cnwgolf@aol.com
Program Committee,Home Health & Garden Show Chair,Oktoberfest

Jodi Bemis
Co-Vice Chairperson
New Leaf Family Dental
314 West Main Street.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-250-3446
jodi@newleaffamilydental.com
Health & Welllness

Paul Ranando
Treasurer
Law Offices of Paul Ranando
195 S. Main St.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-271-1500
psranando@gmail.com

Donald Dobbs
Secretary
Retired
Cheshire CT, 06410
dpdobbs@cox.net
Finance Committee,Fall Festival Committee

Thomas Arisco
Innovative Financial Group
1961 Plank Road
Cheshire CT, 06410
203-379-7852
tarisco715@gmail.com
Golf Committee

Sean Fogarty
Assistant Secretary
Ion Bank
218 Maple Ave.
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3714
sfogarty@ionbank.com
Membership

James Miele
Immediate Past Chairman
Miele Law Offices, LLC
396 S Main St
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-0371
office@mielelaw.com
Government Relations

Rich Ferraro
Cheshire Academy
10 Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-439-7304
richard.ferraro@cheshireacademy.org
Finance Committee

Sam Ratner
CT Properties
1185 South Main Street
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-699-8399
sam@ctproperties.net
Fall Festival

Stephanie Armelin
Hartford Health Care
100 Grand Street
New Britian, CT 06050
860-224-5292
stephanie.armelin@hhchealth.org

Dana Bartone
Dana Bartone & Co Salon & Spa
1151 South Main Street
Cheshire CT 06410
203-250-7709
dana@danabartone.com
Health & Wellness, Power Hour at 8

Mary Buckley
Godin Property Brokers
850 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, CT 06762
203-577-2277
bgodinpb@gmail.com
Program Committee

Jane H. Bourdaeu
Bantam Wesson
165 Railroad Hill Street
Waterbury, CT 06722
203-756-7041
jane.bourdeau@bantamwesson.com